Einstein’s Posthumous Breakthru

einsteinjpgjpg-4a389e85f92a0547

Your super string theory…
It perplexes me
I found my ding-a-ling theory
With some ecstasy

I take the volume of loads
That I’ve jizzed in an ass…
Divide by my proclivity
To tolerate sass

And the answer I get
Is always the same…
Proportionate to the number…
Of pussies I’ve tamed

4 comments on “Einstein’s Posthumous Breakthru

  1. I think Einstein himself would approve of this masterpiece

    Liked by 1 person

    • filthydee123 says:

      For sure, he’d immediately recognize it as a balanced equation. How you doing Cory? I got to catch up on some posts, looks like you’ve been busy. I talked to Trumps people, looking good on the possibility of being named the poet laureate. More updates to come;)

      Like

      • But of course he would, never forget genius is never fully recognized in it’s time, one can not say when but in time the world shall recognize the genius that of which is Filthydee123, and the many contributions made in regards to literature, mark my words friend I await the day

        Liked by 1 person

      • filthydee123 says:

        Lol Cory, thanks man, you’re the best;) “many contributions made in regards to literature” I’ll rest easy knowing this to be true.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

