Free Spirit

It’s the trailer park lifestyle
that she lives
got an ad
on craisgslist

looking for spizz

from some random guys
the more the better
big bukkake party
makes her pussy get wetter

they be standing in line
pulling at their sticks
hot loads on her face
is how she gets her kicks

2 comments on “Free Spirit

  1. Boy I tell ya if I knew ya in the real world I’d say I knew just who you were talking, I suppose being a free spirit is a universal trait of sorts

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

